Conferences & Seminars - Past Events

Program Title Organised By/Speakers Conference/Seminar Date Conference/Seminar Venue
Inaugural India Research Conference at NYU Stern Viral V. Acharya and Ashok Banerjee Friday, May 20, 2016 NYU Stern
Summer School 2016 Financial Research and Trading Laboratory of IIM Calcutta Monday, May 2, 2016 to Tuesday, May 10, 2016 IIM Calcutta
4th CASE METHOD WORKSHOP IIMCCRC Monday, March 28, 2016 to Tuesday, March 29, 2016 IIM Calcutta
Sentiment Analysis in Finance: Intelligence and Insights into Trading and Markets IIMC Wednesday, March 9, 2016 to Friday, March 11, 2016 Raffles City Convention Centre, Singapore
International Conference on CSR in Globalized World: Emerging Issues and Challenges Mr. Nazeeb Arif
IIMC
Friday, February 26, 2016 to Saturday, February 27, 2016 IIM Calcutta
2nd International Conference on Contemporary Debates in Public Policy and Management B.S Chimni
Gail Omvedt
Ashok Lahiri
Friday, January 15, 2016 to Sunday, January 17, 2016 IIMC
Finance Lecture Series Prof. Yakov Amihud Tuesday, December 29, 2015 Finance Lab IIM Calcutta
5th INDIA FINANCE CONFERENCE 2015 Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Indian Institute of Management Bangalore
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad
Thursday, December 17, 2015 to Saturday, December 19, 2015 Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, Kolkata, India
XIX Annual International Society of Operations Management Conference Society of Operations Management and IIM Calcutta Friday, December 11, 2015 to Sunday, December 13, 2015 Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, Kolkata, India
Lattice - Annual Business Symposium Mr. Viresh Oberoi
Ms. Sangeeta Talwar
Ms. Annie Mathew
Mr. Mahesh Iyer
Mr. Neeraj Kumar
Mr. Sanjai K
Saturday, October 10, 2015 IIM Calcutta

Pages