Faculty Directory

All
A B C D K L M N P R S T U V
Arnab Bhattacharya
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: arnab@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 2020)
Arpita Ghosh
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: arpitag@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 Extn 2044
Ashok Banerjee
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: ashok@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Avijit Bansal
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: avijit@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 7121 2016
Manju Jaiswall
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: manju@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8301
Samit Paul
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: samit@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 033-24678300 (Extn: 2079)
Sudhakara Reddy
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: sudhakar@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24672115
Sudhir S. Jaiswall
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: sudhir@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-7121-2136
Vivek Rajvanshi
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: vivekr@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 2083)