Faculty Directory

All
A B C D K M N P R S T U V
Balram Avittathur
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: balram@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-7121-2003 (O), +91-33-7121-7003 (R)
Bodhibrata Nag
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: bnag@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06, Ext 752(Work)
Megha Sharma
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: megha@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300
Partha Priya Datta
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: ppdatta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678301-06 x2035
Peeyush Mehta
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: pmehta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 7121 2060/7060
Prasenjit Mandal
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: prasenjitm@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 2068
Preetam Basu
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: preetamb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 (Office)
Rahul Mukerjee (Retired)
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: rmuk@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24239712
Sahadeb Sarkar
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: sahadeb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 170; +91-33-2453-6692 (Home)
Saibal Chattopadhyay
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: chattopa@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2438-0372
Subrata Mitra
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: subrata@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-06, Ext. 2063
Sumanta Basu
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: sumanta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300