Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S T U V
Peeyush Mehta
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: pmehta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 7121 2060/7060
Prafulla Y. Agnihotri
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: prafulla@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678062 ext. 529
Pragyan Rath
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: pragyan@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2438-0372
Prasenjit Mandal
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: prasenjitm@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 2068
Prashant Mishra
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: prashant@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-9830779339
Preetam Basu
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: preetamb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 (Office)
Priya Seetharaman
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: priyas@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300
Purusottam Sen
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: psen@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 24031514
Rahul Mukerjee (Mukherjee, as per passport)
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: rmuk@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 or 8301(Ext:173)
Rahul Roy
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: rahul@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300

Pages