Contact Us

Prof. V. K. Unni, Chairperson

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 1150 / 2123)
Email : pgpchairperson@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Runa Sarkar, Dean (Academic)

Phone : +91-33- 2467-8300 (Ext. 1110 / 2438-1387 (Direct))
Email : dean_acad@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Prashant Mishra, Dean (NI&ER)

Phone : +91-33-40643250 (Ext. 1120 / 2453-7991 (Direct))
Email : dean_nier@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Dharma Raju Bathini

Phone : +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 2135)
Email : dharmarb@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Pragyan Rath

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2086)
Email : pragyan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Arpita Ghosh

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2044)
Email : arpitag@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Preetam Basu

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-04 (Ext. 2011)
Email : preetamb@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Rajiv Kumar

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-04 (Ext. 2054)
Email : rajiv@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Palash Deb

Phone : +91-33-24678300-06 (Ext. 2036)
Email : pdeb@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Subir Bhattacharya

Phone : +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 2017)
Email : subir@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Tanika Chakraborty

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-04 (Ext. 2032)
Email : tanika@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Suren Sista

Phone : +91-33-2467-8300 (Ext. 2112)
Email : suren@iimcal.ac.in

Amitava Bhaduri, SAO

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 1151)
Email : saopgp@iimcal.ac.in

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Prof. Sumanta Basu, Chairperson Admissions

Phone : +91-33-2467-8300 (Ext. 1100 / 2012)
Email : pgpadmissions@iimcal.ac.in

Ajay Kumar, Incharge

Phone : 2467-9178 (Direct) / 2438-0892 (Fax), +91-33-2467-8301/8302/8303/8304 (Ext. 1101)
Email : pgpadmissions@iimcal.ac.in