Contact Us

Prof. Sourav Bhattacharya, Chairperson-FPR

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 1180)

Email : fpchair@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Amit Dhiman

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2026)

Email : amitdhiman@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Devi Vijay

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2076)

Email : devivijay@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Nisigandha Bhuyan

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2136)

Email : nisigandha@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Palash Deb

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2136)

Email : pdeb@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Preetam Basu

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2049)

Email : preetamb@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Ramendra Singh

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2008)

Email : ramendra@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Saikat Maitra

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2090)

Email : saikatm@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Subir Bhattacharya

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2135)

Email : subir@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Sudhir Jaiswal

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2013)

Email : sudhir@iimcal.ac.in