Contact Us

Prof. Ramendra Singh, Chairperson-FPR

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 1180)

Email : fpchair@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Anirvan Pant

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 781)

Email : anirvan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Bodhibrata Nag

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 752)

Email : bnag@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Dharma Raju Bathini

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2135)

Email : dharmab@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Pragyan Rath

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 720)

Email : pragyan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. R. Rajesh Babu

Tel : +91 (33) 7121 2007

Email : rajeshbabu@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Subir Bhattacharya

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300

Email : subir@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Tanika Chakraborty

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2032)

Email : tanika@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Vidyanand Jha

Tel : +91 (33) 

Email : vjha@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Vivek Rajvanshi

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2083)

Email : vivekr@iimcal.ac.in