Contact Us

Prof. Bodhibrata Nag (Operations Management Group), Chairperson

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 1180 / 2070)

Email : fpchair@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Amit Dhiman (Human Resource Management)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2038)

Email : amitdhiman@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Shantanu Dey (Business Ethics and Communication Group)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2037)

Email : shantanu@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Manju Jaiswall (Finance & Control Group)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2048 / 5500)

Email : manju@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Rajiv Kumar (Organizational Behavior Group)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2054)

Email : rajiv@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Anirvan Pant (Strategic Management Group)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2077)

Email : anirvan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Rajesh Bhattacharya (Public Policy and Management Group)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2015)

Email : rb@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Indranil Bose (Management Information Systems Group)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2019)

Email : bose@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Anindya Sen (Economics Group)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2102)

Email : asen@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Prashant Mishra (Marketing Group)

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2062)

Email : prashant@iimcal.ac.in