Contact Us

Prof. Debashis Saha, Chairperson

Tel : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Extn 1190 / 2097 / 6550-6927 (Direct))

Email : chairman_vlmp

Prof. Amit Dhiman

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2038)

Email : amitdhiman@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Apoorva Bharadwaj

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2013)

Email : apoorva@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Sudhakar Reddy

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2115)

Email : sudhakar@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Rahul Mukherjee

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2065)

Email : rmuk@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Chetan Joshi

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2050)

Email : chetan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Saptarshi Purkayastha

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2078)

Email : saptarshi@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Manish Thakur

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2120)

Email : mt@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Runa Sarkar

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2098)

Email : runa@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Koushiki Choudhury

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2031)

Email : koushiki@iimcal.ac.in

PGPEX-VLM Office

PGPEX VLM Coordinating Office

Sanjay Basu, Manager VLFM Coordinating Office
Tel : +91-33-2467-8300-04 (Ext. 1191), 91-33-2438 0613 (Direct) Email : manager_vlmp@iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Kolkata – 700104, India

Tel : 91-33-2438-0613 (D), 91-33-2467-8300/6
Email : vlmp@iimcal.ac.in
admissions_pgpexvlm@iimcal.ac.in
Website : www.iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai – 600036, India

Tel : 044-22574570
Email : vlm@iitm.ac.in
Website : www.vlm.iitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kanpur – 208016, India

Tel : 0512-259 7387/7376
Email : vlmp@iitk.ac.in
Website : www.iitk.ac.in/vlm

Reg.no.Name of the candidateEmail idContact no.
 
Placement Representatives for PGPEX VLM 12th batch
VLMP/12/27 RV Subramanyam rvsx2019@email.iimcal.ac.in 8237002479
VLMP/12/9 G Vengatesan gvx2019@email.iimcal.ac.in 7829009191
VLMP/12/35 Sunil Tiwari suniltx2019@email.iimcal.ac.in 9928677336
 
Student representative for PGPEX VLM 12th batch
VLMP/12/17 Mohan Venkat mohanvx2019@email.iimcal.ac.in 9962246184
 
External Representative for PGPEX VLM 12th batch
VLMP/12/30 Saikat Das saikatdx2019@email.iimcal.ac.in 8018295714