7 Lakes Fest

7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest

7 lakes fest is the international college fest combining the legacy of 28 years of Intaglio (business summit), Carpe diem (cultural fest), and 7 lakes run (sports). Spread over three days, 7 Lakes Fest is the most prominent college fest of Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta, and one of the most eagerly awaited festivals on the calendar for all colleges across the country. It provides a platform for participants from some of India's most prestigious institutes to come together and showcase their talent in business skills, music, dance, quizzing, sports, creativity, theatre, and literary events.
In 2020, the inaugural year of 7 lakes fest, more than 60 events were conducted witnessing virtual participation of more than 20,000 participants from over 200 institutions across the business, cultural, and sports domain. The first edition of the fest garnered around 3 million views on D2C and social media channels.
In its second edition, with an aim to take forward the IIM Calcutta legacy and highlight Joka spirit of unity and support, 7 lakes fest is all set to scale new heights and break previous records.

Website: iimc-7lakesfest.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/iimc.7lakesfest

Instagram: www.instagram.com/7lakesfest_iimc

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/7-lakes-fest-iim-calcutta

Twitter: twitter.com/7lakesfest_iimc?lang=en

Events:

Business:
M&A Rainmaker
AdSense
Veritas
Ideate, Derive, Built
Mock RBI
Game Theory FTW
Sociopreneur
Opsworld
Python with Fin
Ace the Case Workshop

Cultural:
The Connecting Dots
Jashn-e-Joka
Footloose
Rendezvous: Live Show
Stand-up Comedy Night
Inter MBA Photography Competition
Japanese Pazuru
24 Hours in a Minute
Monologue
Battle of Harmonies
Santoor Recital
The Seven Deadly Sins
Workshops & Quizzes

Sports:
7 Lakes Fest Online Chess Tournament
Virtual Marathon
Joka Roadies
Call of Duty Mobile
7 Lakes Poker Tournament
Frontiers in Sports: Speakers Series
Sports for Development Workshop
Sports Analytics Case Challenge

Core Team:

Overall Coordinator -
Ekansh Gupta - 8394912100 - ekanshg2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Parag Saini - 9460574749 - parags2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sponsorship Heads -
Sonali Gupta - 7909074012 - sonalig2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Mainak Debnath - 7679351294 - mainakd2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Drishti Roy - 9660314955 - drishtir2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Events Heads -
Parki Sesha Sai Prudhvi Chandra - 9440500789 - prudhvip2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Khushi Kedia - 9003484208 - khushik2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Shambhavi Joshi - 9326839721 - shambhavij2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Jay Parikh - 9649299964 - jayp2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Marketing & PR Heads -
Sunaina - 8100199643 - sunaina2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Ritika Mulchandani - 9579399130 - ritikam2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Design Heads -
Shubham Jain - 9888256207 - shubhamj2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Anusha Vajpayee - 9818489684 - anushav2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Logistics Head -
V Surendar Naik - 8309192717 - surendarn2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
IT Head -
Shubham Kalani - 7597377782 - shubhamk2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Internal Auditor Head -
Shivangi Agarwal - 8979636556 - shivangia2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Events Core Team -
Arihant Jain - 7876854575 - arihantj2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sanya Modi - 9136303383 - sanyam2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sampriti Ganguly - 8670508132 - sampritig2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Nikil - 8708433863 - nikil2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Design Core Team -
Ruchita Natarajan - 8527863209 - ruchitan2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Mudita Maiske - 9834682746 - muditam2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Marketing & PR Core Team -
Duppala Sree Harsha - 9440857156 - harshad2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Riti Jaiswal - 9650735955 - ritij2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Prasann Sharma - 9045387454 - prasanns2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Logistics Core Team -
L Athul Murali - 9048456532 - athulm2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
IT Core Team -
Nagisetti Krishna Kanth - 9052453533 - krishnan2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
Internal Audit Core Team -
Preksha Malhotra - 965081046 - preksham2023@email.iimcal.ac.in

Overall Coordinator Email ID: oc.7lakesfest@email.iimcal.ac.in