7 Lakes Fest

7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest7 Lakes Fest

7 lakes fest is the international college fest combining the legacy of 28 years of Intaglio (business summit), Carpe diem (cultural fest), and 7 lakes run (sports). Spread over three days, 7 Lakes Fest is the most prominent college fest of Indian Institute of Management, Calcutta, and one of the most eagerly awaited festivals on the calendar for all colleges across the country. It provides a platform for participants from some of India's most prestigious institutes to come together and showcase their talent in business skills, music, dance, quizzing, sports, creativity, theatre, and literary events.
In 2020, the inaugural year of 7 lakes fest, more than 60 events were conducted witnessing virtual participation of more than 20,000 participants from over 200 institutions across the business, cultural, and sports domain. The first edition of the fest garnered around 3 million views on D2C and social media channels.
In its second edition, with an aim to take forward the IIM Calcutta legacy and highlight Joka spirit of unity and support, 7 lakes fest is all set to scale new heights and break previous records.

Website: iimc-7lakesfest.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/iimc.7lakesfest

Instagram: www.instagram.com/7lakesfest_iimc

Linkedin: www.linkedin.com/7-lakes-fest-iim-calcutta

Twitter: twitter.com/7lakesfest_iimc?lang=en

Events:

Business:
M&A Rainmaker
AdSense
Veritas
Ideate, Derive, Built
Mock RBI
Game Theory FTW
Sociopreneur
Opsworld
Python with Fin
Ace the Case Workshop

Cultural:
The Connecting Dots
Jashn-e-Joka
Footloose
Rendezvous: Live Show
Stand-up Comedy Night
Inter MBA Photography Competition
Japanese Pazuru
24 Hours in a Minute
Monologue
Battle of Harmonies
Santoor Recital
The Seven Deadly Sins
Workshops & Quizzes

Sports:
7 Lakes Fest Online Chess Tournament
Virtual Marathon
Joka Roadies
Call of Duty Mobile
7 Lakes Poker Tournament
Frontiers in Sports: Speakers Series
Sports for Development Workshop
Sports Analytics Case Challenge

Core Team:

Overall Coordinator: Vishal Chopde - +91-8109204810 - vishal2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Mukund Udari - +91-9912067838 - mukund2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Internal Auditor: Rohit Agrawal - +91-7895293070 - rohit2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sponsorship Head: Ishika Raj - +91-9620803269 - ishika2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Krishanu Halder - +91-9804680648 - krishanu2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Shresthi Priya - +91-7048355471 - shresthi2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Design Head: Shibajyoti Debbarma - +91-7338438004 - shibajyoti2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Kamakshi Ahirwar - +91-8982463667 - kamakshi2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Events Head: Niharika Kapoor - +91-9820916269 - niharikak2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Aarish Kumar - +91-9855279405 - aarish2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Abhanshu Gupta - +91-9599899588 - abhanshu2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Siddharth Gautam - +91-9445871424 - siddharth2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Marketing & PR Head: Himani Sahay - +91-9958818339 - himani2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Supratim Maitra - +91-9836658739 - supratim2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
IT Head: Krithika Bitla - +91-9652210188 - krithika2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Logistics Head: Sai Rahul +91-8328092680 - rahulsm2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Core Member, Events: Vedant Modi - +91-8100343637 - vedant2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Saurabh Patil - +91-7058764129 - saurabhp2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Vedant Singhaniya - +91-8369381757 - vedants2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Gunjali Deshmukh - +91-9960776459 - gunjali2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Core Member, Internal Auditor: Nikita Gupta - +91-8826507772 - nikita2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Core Member, Design: Mayur Rokde - +91-7206813901 - mayurr2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Sneha Mathews - +91-9497884551 - sneha2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Core Member, IT: Naranapuram Srilekha - +91-7331182668 - srilekha2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Piyush Dash - +91-9444844663 - piyush2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Mayukh Roy - +91-7597597983 - mayukh2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Core Member, Sponsorship: Vaishnavi Nulu Reddy - +91-9573381932 - vaishnavi2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
MD Maruf Bin Khayer - +91-9123664620 - maruf2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
Core Member, Logistics: Kaushik Hazarika - +91-9100591701 - kaushik2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Overall Coordinator Email ID: oc.7lakesfest@email.iimcal.ac.in