Chapters

IIMC Alumni Chapters - Contact Information

IIMC Alumni Association: Calcutta Chapter

Chairman: Amit roy
E-mail ID: amitroy.roy@gmail.com
Contact No. 98300 67245

Vice-Chairman: Abraham Stephanos
E-mail ID: abe.stephanos@gmail.com
Contact No. 98310 45750

Secretary: Anamitra Chatterjee
E-mail ID: chatterjee.anamitra@gmail.com
Contact No. 9830281331

Treasurer: Chandradeep Mitra
E-mail ID: cd.mitra@gmail.com

Guruspeak Convenor: Sandip Bhatia
E-mail ID: sandip.bhatia@gmail.com

Joint Secretary: Kanjanabha Bhattacharya

Committee Members: Subir Chakraborty
Siddhartha Roychowdhury

Special Inivitees: Gour Mohan Kapur, IPC
PROF. Asok Kumar Banerjee
Devasis Gupta
Prof Sudas Roy
Prof. Bodhibrata Nag
Dean Academic IIMC
Prof.Prashant Mishra
Dean NI& ER IIMC

Chief Advisor: Director, IIMC

Chairmans’ Council: Devasis Gupta
Prof. Asok Kumar Banerjee
Gour Mohan Kapur

IIMC Alumni Association: Chennai Chapter

President: Balaraman Jayaraman
E-mail ID: bala.j@cspl.com

Vice President: Ajay Jain
E-mail ID: ajayjain@enzotech.co.in
Contact No. +91 8939902287

IIMC Alumni Association: Mumbai Chapter

Honorary President: Ashish Chauhan
E-mail ID: ashish.chauhan@bseindia.com

Honorary Vice President: Srinivas Eranki
E-mail ID: erankis@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary: Shirshak Ghosh
E-mail ID: shirshakg2016@email.iimcal.ac.in

Honorary Treasurer: Prabir Chatterjee
E-mail ID: Prabir101@hotmail.com

Web Link: https://www.iimcal.ac.in/iim-calcutta-alumni-association-mumbai

IIMC Alumni Association: Delhi Chapter

President: Arvind Bugga
E-mail ID: arvindbugga@gmail.com
Contact No. 98101 35445

Treasurer: Naveen Ahlawat
E-mail ID: navahlawat123@gmail.com
Contact No. 97171 94071

IIMC Alumni Association: Bangalore Chapter

President: A J Iswar Kumar
E-mail ID: ishwar@sriupasana.com
Contact No. 98866 45522

Vice President: Ganesh Kudva
E-mail ID: kudvaganesh@gmail.com

Secretary: Tushar Chauhan
E-mail ID: tusharc2003@gmail.com
Contact No. 98866 58355

Secretary: Mukund
E-mail ID: mukund.bs@gmail.com
Contact No. 96111 08003

IIMC Alumni Association: Singapore Chapter

President: Mr. Sanjiv Aiyar
E-mail ID: sanjiv.aiyar@gmail.com
Contact No. +65 97856755

Treasurer: Ms. Pooja Sharma
E-mail ID: pooja.sharma@globalpay.com
Contact No. +65 90933995

IIMC Alumni Point of Contact

Dubai

Alumni Name: Mr. Hari Padmanabhan
E-mail ID: hari.padmanabhan@encoresolutions.com
Contact No. Dubai : +97150 6456572, India : +91 99670 34390
Skype: haripaddy

Pune

Alumni Name: Mr. Alok Dugar
E-mail ID: alok@logicalhub.com
Contact No. +91 93709 08324

Hyderabad

Alumni Name: Dr. Ram K Rao
E-mail ID: thedrsrao@yahoo.com
Contact No. 98480 46297

Alumni Name: Mr. Kishore Kadiyala
E-mail ID: knkk@fullhyd.com

Kuwait

Alumni Name: Mr. Imran Shaik Najeebuddin
E-mail ID: imran.sn@gmail.com

Alumni Name: Mr. Arnab Ray
E-mail ID: arnab.ray83@gmail.com