IIMC Alumni Chapters - Contact Information
IIMC Alumni Association: Calcutta Chapter

Chairman: G M Kapur 

Vice-Chairman: Amit roy 
E-mail ID: amitroy.roy@gmail.com 
Contact No. 98300 67245

Secretary: Anamitra Chatterjee 
E-mail ID: chatterjee.anamitra@gmail.com 
Contact No. 9830281331

Treasurer: Chandradeep Mitra
E-mail ID: cd.mitra@gmail.com

Joint Secretary: Kanjanabha Bhattacharya

Committee Members: Subir Chakraborty 
Siddhartha Roychowdhury

Special Inivitees: Gour Mohan Kapur, IPC 
PROF. Asok Kumar Banerjee 
Devasis Gupta 
Prof Sudas Roy 
Prof. Bodhibrata Nag 
Dean Academic IIMC 
Prof.Prashant Mishra 

Chief Advisor: Director, IIMC

Chairmans’ Council: Devasis Gupta 
Prof. Asok Kumar Banerjee 
Gour Mohan Kapur

IIMC Alumni Association: Delhi Chapter

President: Arvind Bugga 
E-mail ID: arvindbugga@gmail.com 
Contact No. 98101 35445

Treasurer: Naveen Ahlawat 
E-mail ID: navahlawat123@gmail.com 
Contact No. 97171 94071

IIMC Alumni Association: Chennai Chapter

President: Balaraman Jayaraman 
E-mail ID: bala.j@cspl.com

Vice President: Ajay Jain 
E-mail ID: ajayjain@enzotech.co.in 
Contact No. +91 8939902287

IIMC Alumni Association: Mumbai Chapter

Honorary President: Ninu Khanna 
E-mail ID: ninu.khanna1@gmail.com

Honorary Vice President: Srinivas Eranki 
E-mail ID: erankis@gmail.com

Honorary Secretary: Shirshak Ghosh 
E-mail ID: shirshakg2016@email.iimcal.ac.in

Honorary Treasurer: Prabir Chatterjee 
E-mail ID: Prabir101@hotmail.com

Web Link: https://www.iimcal.ac.in/iim-calcutta-alumni-association-mumbai

IIMC Alumni Association: Bangalore Chapter

President: A J Iswar Kumar 
E-mail ID: ishwar@sriupasana.com 
Contact No. 98866 45522

Vice President: Ganesh Kudva 
E-mail ID: kudvaganesh@gmail.com

Secretary: Tushar Chauhan 
E-mail ID: tusharc2003@gmail.com 
Contact No. 98866 58355

Secretary: Mukund 
E-mail ID: mukund.bs@gmail.com 
Contact No. 96111 08003

IIMC Alumni Association: Singapore Chapter

President: Mr. Sanjiv Aiyar 
E-mail ID: sanjiv.aiyar@gmail.com 
Contact No. +65 97856755

IIMC Alumni Association: UK Chapter

President: Mr. Ahmed Aslam 
E-mail ID: ahmeda2014@email.iimcal.ac.in 
Contact No. +44 7849934324

Vice President: Mr. Ashish Vijan 
E-mail ID: ashish.vjn@gmail.com

IIMC Alumni Point of Contact
Dubai

Alumni Name: Mr. Hari Padmanabhan 
E-mail ID: hari.padmanabhan@encoresolutions.com 
Contact No. Dubai : +97150 6456572, India : +91 99670 34390 
Skype: haripaddy

Pune

Alumni Name: Mr. Alok Dugar 
E-mail ID: alok@logicalhub.com 
Contact No. +91 93709 08324

Hyderabad

Alumni Name: Dr. Ram K Rao
E-mail ID: thedrsrao@yahoo.com
Contact No. 98480 46297

Alumni Name: Mr. Kishore Kadiyala
E-mail ID: knkk@fullhyd.com

Kuwait

Alumni Name: Mr. Imran Shaik Najeebuddin
E-mail ID: imran.sn@gmail.com

Alumni Name: Mr. Arnab Ray
E-mail ID: arnab.ray83@gmail.com