Faculty Directory

All
A B C D K M N P R S T U V
Abhishek Goel
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: agoel@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06 (Ext-751)
Aditi Bhutoria
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: abhutoria@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 Extn. 2014
Amit Dhiman
Academic Group: Human Resource Management
Email: amitdhiman@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Anirvan Pant
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: anirvan@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06 (Extn. 781)
Apoorva Bharadwaj
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: apoorva@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33- 2467-8300
Arijit Sen
Academic Group: Economics
Email: arijitsen@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91 33 2453 2676 ext 2104
Arnab Bhattacharya
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: arnab@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 2020)
Arpita Ghosh
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: arpitag@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 Extn 2044
Ashish Kumar Banerjee
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: abanerje@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Ashok Banerjee
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: ashok@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Avijit Bansal
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: avijit@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 7121 2016
Balram Avittathur
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: balram@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-7121-2003 (O), +91-33-7121-7003 (R)
Bhaskar Chakrabarti
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: bhaskar@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33- 71212026
Biju Paul Abraham
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: abraham@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-71212002 (Off), +91-33-24533138 (Res), Mob: +91-9231686066
Biswatosh Saha
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: biswatosh@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (ext. 2096)
Bodhibrata Nag
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: bnag@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06, Ext 752(Work)
Chetan Joshi
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: chetan@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-71212050; +91-33-2467 - 8300 to 06; Extn: 2050
Conan Mukherjee
Academic Group: Economics
Email: conan.mukherjee@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 03324678300-06
Debabrata Chatterjee
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: dc@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300
Debashis Saha
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: ds@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-7121-2097 / 2467-8300
Devi Vijay
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: devivijay@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 033-24878300 Extn. 2129
Dharma Raju Bathini
Academic Group: Human Resource Management
Email: dharmab@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 762)
Kaushik Roy
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: kaushik@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300-06 Extension 2090
Koushiki Choudhury
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: koushiki@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-05
Krishanu Rakshit
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: krishanu@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300-06 Extn.: 739
Manish K. Thakur
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: mt@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: Phone No: +91-33-24678300 – Ext.2120 (O)
Manisha Chakrabarty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: mchakrabarty@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300/01/02/03
Manju Jaiswall
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: manju@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8301
Megha Sharma
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: megha@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300
Mritiunjoy Mohanty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: mritiunjoy@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-9189/8300
Nimruji Prasad Jammulamadaka
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: nimruji@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-9433858276
Nisigandha Bhuyan
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: nisigandha@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33- 71212018
Palash Deb
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: pdeb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06 (Extn. 2036)
Partha Priya Datta
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: ppdatta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678301-06 x2035
Parthapratim Pal
Academic Group: Economics
Email: parthapal@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Extn 133)
Peeyush Mehta
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: pmehta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 7121 2060/7060
Pragyan Rath
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: pragyan@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2438-0372
Prasenjit Mandal
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: prasenjitm@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 2068
Prashant Mishra
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: prashant@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-9830779339
Preetam Basu
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: preetamb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 (Office)
Priya Seetharaman
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: priyas@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-71212101
Rahul Kumar Roy
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: rahul@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-7121 2089
Rahul Mukerjee (Retired)
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: rmuk@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24239712
Rajesh Bhattacharya
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: rb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 783
Rajiv Kumar
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: rajiv@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-06 (Ext. 2054)
Ramendra Singh
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: ramendra@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91-33-71212110
Ramya Tarakad Venkateswaran
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: ramyatv@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 extn 2128
Randhir Kumar
Academic Group: Human Resource Management
Email: randhirkumar@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: Office Ext: 2055
Ravindran Rajesh Babu
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: rajeshbabu@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-71212007 (O), +91-33-71217007 (R)
Ritu Mehta
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: ritumehta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 2061)
Runa Sarkar
Academic Group: Economics
Email: runa@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-7
Sahadeb Sarkar
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: sahadeb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 170; +91-33-2453-6692 (Home)
Saibal Chattopadhyay
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: chattopa@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2438-0372
Saikat Maitra
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: saikatm@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: Office No. +91-33-2467-8300 Ext. 2066
Samit Paul
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: samit@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 033-24678300 (Extn: 2079)
Saptarshi Purkayastha
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: saptarshi@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 787
Saravana Jaikumar
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: saravana@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 - 33 - 2467 8300 Ext: 2139
Shantanu Dey
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: shantanu@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 24678300-06 Ext.720
Somprakash Bandyopadhyay
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: somprakash@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-92316-83443
Soumyakanti Chakraborty
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: soumyakc@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 24678300
Sourav Bhattacharya
Academic Group: Economics
Email: sourav@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91-33-71212021
Subir Bhattacharya
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: subir@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Subrata Mitra
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: subrata@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-06, Ext. 2063
Sudarshan Kumar
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: sudarshank@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-06, Ext. 2056
Sudhakara Reddy
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: sudhakar@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24672115
Sudhir S. Jaiswall
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: sudhir@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-7121-2136
Sumanta Basu
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: sumanta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Suren Sista
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: suren@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 246783 00-06
Tanika Chakraborty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: tanika@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 Extension: 2032
Uttam Kumar Sarkar
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: uttam@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 Ext 7100
V K Unni
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: unniv@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33- 24678300 to 8306 Extn. 767
Vidyanand Jha
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: vjha@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-467 8300 to 8304 (Ext 519 (O); 222 (R)
Vipul Mathur
Academic Group: Economics
Email: vipul@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 Extension: 729
Vivek Rajvanshi
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: vivekr@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 2083)