Dramatics Cell

The dramatics cell is dedicated to providing students an opportunity to experience theatre on campus. This club is involved in a host of activities such as staging plays, conducting interactive sessions for amateurs and holding workshops on the technical aspects of theatre.

Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/IIMCalcuttaDramaticsCell/
Youtube-  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8vuFQImr9o5J13NFMtk8zg

Events & Performances:

Independence Day Play
Faculty Play
Remini Play
Intaglio Play
Carpe Diem Play
Commercial Play
Nukkad

Core Members:

  1. President - Heet Salva - 8879279505 - heet2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  2. General Secretary - Sarthak Jain - 9987388842 - sarthak2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  3. PR/ Media Head - Czaee Shefali Kolekar - 9003683793 - czaee2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  4. Play Coordinator/ Faculty Play Director
    Geetika Chopra - 8800564642 - geetikac2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Kaustubh Yadav - 9421355046 - kaustubh2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  5. Independence Day Play Director - Hrishabh - 8617503690 - hrishabh2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  6. 7 Lakes Play Director
    Ritwika - 9968955339 - ritwika2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Kevin Thomas - 9953594255 - kevin2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  7. Remini Play Director - Dakshil Patel - 8879094859 - dakshil2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  8. Spring Production Play Director
    Sakshi Asthana - 9049479937 - sakshi2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Yash Sachdeo - 8770565528 - yashs2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  9. Curtain Call/ Commercial Play Director
    Manan Mehrotra - 7406733455 - manan2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Priyanka Choudhary - 6202244747 - priyanka2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Official email - dramatics@email.iimcal.ac.in