HUES

Hues is the creative capital of IIM Calcutta. The main purpose of this club is to bring in the art forms to the busy life that we have on campus. We are a place for the people who have a creative being inside of them but due to the fast pace life on campus and constant responsibilities from academic front do not get time enough to pursue this side.
We continuously strive for different opportunities to bring in colours in the life of students. Lately, we have also started to incline ourselves towards the business side of art and try and take the club beyond just exhibition of art. We want to achieve a balance between business and art while not getting restricted just by the forms which have already existed in the past to drive experimentation

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/huesiimc/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HuesIIMC
Email ID: hues@email.iimcal.ac.in
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/hues-iim-calcutta
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCB8pOdbjAIqQpshGASGKr3A

Events & Performances:

Reminiscence
Exhibitions: Arts Day, Mandi Arts Stall
Workshops: Photoshop, Glass Painting, Pottery
Art of the week: Painting, Origami, Sketching, Digital Arts
Festival Art(s): Durga Puja, Diwali Doodle, Rangoli, Kite Making
Joka Art competition
Wall Paintings

Core Members:

  1. President - Ayush Meshram - 8007938135 - ayushm2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  2. Events Head
    Ashutosh Goyal - 9892045707 - ashutoshg2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Mamta Wagh - 8308544152 - mamta2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Shikha Singh - 8604756808 - shikha2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  3. PR and Design Head - Shibajyoti Debbarma - 7338438004 - shibajyoti2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  4. Logistics Head - Akash - 7974281607 - akash2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Official email - hues@email.iimcal.ac.in