OutThink

Outliving others is achieved by outthinking. We at OutThink Club encourage and induce rational and strategic thought through gameplay. We focus on Game Theory, Strategy, and Puzzles. The puzzle of the comfort zone drain with structured and logical thinking. We induce this in fun ways. Welcome to the fun-filled yet puzzling life of OutThink.

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OutThink.IIMC/

Events & Performances:

Ace of Joka
Joka Genius
Puzzle A Day
Empires of Mind
IPL Auction Simulation
Game Theory
Mock RBI
Sudoku Challenge
Liar Games
Angels & Demons

Core Members:

  1. President
    Utkarsh Gami - 9165863661 - utkarshg2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  2. Events and Sponsorship Head
    Arihant Jain - 7876854575 - arihantj2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Kushagra - 9835034066 - kushagra2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  3. Content and Creatives Head
    Gokul Kannan M - 9994627549 - gokulk2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  4. Events
    Srinivasan G - 8148006744 - srinivasang2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  5. Design
    Meghana - 7207899549 - meghanas2023@email.iimcal.ac.in

Official email - outthink@email.iimcal.ac.in