MCHV presents four annual orations in memory of the quartet to which it has been dedicated. The Rabindranath Tagore , Swami Vivekananda and Mahatma Gandhi Memorial Orations are being sponsored by ABB India Ltd., The Gujarat Ambuja Group and The Excel Industries. The Sri Auronbindo Memorial Oration is being supported by Indian Overseas Bank. Those who have delivered these orations are :

Mr. Hiten Bhaya Former Member of Planning Commission, Government of India
Dr. Karan Singh President, India International Centre, Delhi.
Dr. Danah Zohar Author and Teacher, Oxford, UK.
Prof. Manas Das Author and Professor, Sri Aurobindo International Centre of  Education,Pondicherry.
Prof. R. K. Dasgupta Former Director, National Librlary, Calcutta.
Prof. (Ms) Kamala Chowdhury Professor and Former Adviser to the Prime Minister on Wastelands Development.
Mr. C. R. Irani Editor in Chief, The Statesman, Kolkata.
Prof. Guttorm Floistad Professor and Orientalist, University of Oslo, Norway.
Dr. Raja Ramanna Professor and eminent Scientist
Gen. Shankar Raychowdhury (Retd.) Former Chief of Army Staff.
Ms. Gedong Bagoes Oka Educationalist and Gandhian Social worker, Indonesia.
Prof. D. P. Chattopadhyaya Eminent scholar, Parliamentarian and Former Governor of Rajasthan.
Prof. Rajmohan Gandhi Journalist and eminent scholar.
Prof. Hiren Mukherjee Eminent parliamentarian and recipient of PadmaVibhushan.
Mr. M. V. Kamath Scholar and eminent journalist.
Mr. N. Vittal Chief Vigilance Commissioner, Government. of India.
Prof. Bratindra Nath Mukherjee Professor and reputed Orientalist.
Prof. P. Lal Professor and eminent scholar
Prof. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Principal Scientific Advisor to the Government of India and recipient of Bharatratna.
Prof. M. V. Nadkarni Professor and Researcher on Sri Aurobindo and the Mother.
R. A. Mashelkar  
Prof.P. V. Indiresen  
Uma Dasgupta  
A. Chakrabarti  
D. N. Ghosh  
Michel Danino  
Sraddhalu Ranade