Chapters

IIMC Alumni Chapters - Contact Information

IIMC Alumni Association: Calcutta Chapter

Chairman: Mr. Gour Mohan Kapur
E-mail ID: gm.kapur@gmail.com
Contact No. 98310 06104

Vice Chairman: Mr. Amit Roy
E-mail ID: amitroy.roy@gmail.com
Contact No. 98300 67245

Secretary: Mr. Abraham Stephanos

Treasurer: Mr. Nabendu Gupta

Guruspeak Convenor: Mrinmoy Roy

Joint Secretary: Mr. Alok Kumar Chaudhury
E-mail ID: ak_chaudhury14@rediffmail.com
Contact No. 94323 71964

Committee Members:
Prof. Sudas Roy
Jayashree Mohanka
Sanghamitra (Khushi) Khanna

Special Inivitees:
Prof. Asok Kumar Banerjee. IPC
Devasis Gupta
Prof. Biju Paul Abraham, Dean Academic IIMC
Prof. Uttam Kumar Sarkar, Dean NI & ER IIMC

Chief Advisor:
Prof. Saibal Chattopadhyay,
Director, IIMC

Chairmans’ Council:
Mrinmoy Roy
Devasis Gupta
Prof. Asok Kumar Banerjee

IIMC Alumni Association: Chennai Chapter

President: Mali Mahalingam
E-mail ID: mali99@rediffmail.com
Contact No. +91 98410 70308

Vice President: Ajay Jain
E-mail ID: ajayjain@enzotech.co.in
Contact No. +91 8939902287

Treasurer: K R Chandrasekaran
E-mail ID: krc1260@gmail.com
Contact No. 93827 84171

IIMC Alumni Association: Mumbai Chapter

Honorary President: Mr Jayanta Sengupta
E-mail ID: jayanta.sengupta@gmail.com
Contact No. 98201 85964

Honorary Secretary: Mr Ambil Prasad
E-mail ID: balaji.p@drshti.com

Honorary Treasurer: Mr Prabir Chatterjee
E-mail ID: prabir101@hotmail.com

Web Link: https://www.iimcal.ac.in/iim-calcutta-alumni-association-mumbai

IIMC Alumni Association: Delhi Chapter

President: Arvind Bugga
E-mail ID: arvindbugga@gmail.com
Contact No. 98101 35445

Treasurer: Naveen Ahlawat
E-mail ID: navahlawat123@gmail.com
Contact No. 97171 94071

IIMC Alumni Association: Bangalore Chapter

President: A J Iswar Kumar
E-mail ID: ishwar@sriupasana.com
Contact No. 98866 45522

Secretary: Tushar Chauhan
E-mail ID: tusharc2003@gmail.com
Contact No. 98866 58355

Secretary: Mukund
E-mail ID: mukund.bs@gmail.com
Contact No. 96111 08003

IIMC Alumni Association: Singapore Chapter

President: Mr. Sanjiv Aiyar
E-mail ID: sanjiv.aiyar@gmail.com
Contact No. +65 97856755

Treasurer: Ms. Pooja Sharma
E-mail ID: pooja.sharma@globalpay.com
Contact No. +65 90933995

IIMC Alumni Point of Contact

Dubai

Alumni Name: Mr. Hari Padmanabhan
E-mail ID: hari.padmanabhan@encoresolutions.com
Contact No. Dubai : +97150 6456572, India : +91 99670 34390
Skype: haripaddy

Pune

Alumni Name: Mr. Mayank Agarwal
E-mail ID: mynk.agarwal@gmail.com
Contact No. 98900 71829

Hyderabad

Alumni Name: Dr. Ram K Rao
E-mail ID: thedrsrao@yahoo.com
Contact No. 98480 46297

Alumni Name: Mr. Kishore Kadiyala
E-mail ID: knkk@fullhyd.com

Kuwait

Alumni Name: Mr. Imran Shaik Najeebuddin
E-mail ID: imran.sn@gmail.com

Alumni Name: Mr. Arnab Ray
E-mail ID: arnab.ray83@gmail.com