Contact Us

Prof. Abhishek Goel, Chairperson

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 1150 / 2123)
Email : pgpchairperson@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Arnab Bhattacharya

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2020)
Email : arnab@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Balram Avittathur

Phone : +91 (33) 7121 2003
Email : balram@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Devi Vijay

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2129)
Email : devivijay@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Kaushik Roy

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2090)
Email : kaushik@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Koushiki Choudhury

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06
Email : koushiki@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Nandita Roy

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2085)
Email : nandita@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Randhir Kumar

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2055)
Email : randhirkumar@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Saikat Maitra

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2066)
Email : saikatm@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Soumyakanti Chakraborty

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06
Email : soumyakc@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Sourav Bhattacharya

Phone : +91 (33) 7121 2021
Email : sourav@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Sumanta Basu

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300
Email : sumanta@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Suren Sista

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06
Email : suren@iimcal.ac.in

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Prof. Ramya T. Venkateswaran, Chairperson Admissions

Phone : +91-33-2467-8300 (Ext. 1100 / 2012)
Email : mbaadmissions@iimcal.ac.in

Subrata Dutta, Administrative Officer

Phone : 2467-9178 (Direct) / 2438-0892 (Fax), +91-33-2467-8301/8302/8303/8304 (Ext. 1101)
Email : mbaadmissions@iimcal.ac.in