Contact Us

Prof. Suren Sista, Chairperson

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 1150 / 2123)
Email : pgpchairperson@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Bhaskar Chakrabarti, Dean (Academic)

Phone : +91-33- 2467-8300 (Ext. 1110 / 2098 / 2438-1387 (Direct))
Email : dean_acad@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Manish Thakur, Dean (NI&ER)

Phone : +91-33-40643250 (Ext. 1120 / 2453-7991 (Direct))
Email : dean_nier@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Chetan Joshi

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-04 (Ext. 2011)
Email : chetan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Conan Mukherjee

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2044)
Email : conan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Dharma Raju Bathini

Phone : +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 2135)
Email : dharmarb@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Pragyan Rath

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 2086)
Email : pragyan@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Saikat Maitra

Phone : NA
Email : saikatm@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Saptarshi Purkayastha

Phone : +91-33-24678300-06 (Ext. 2036)
Email : saptarshi@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Saravana Jaikumar

Phone : +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 2017)
Email : saravana@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Subrata Mitra

Phone : +91-33-2467 8300-04 (Ext. 2032)
Email : subrata@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Priya Seetharaman

Phone : +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 2135)
Email : priyas@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Vivek Rajvanshi

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300-06 (Ext. 1151)
Email : vivekr@iimcal.ac.in

ADMISSIONS OFFICE

Prof. Megha Sharma, Chairperson Admissions

Phone : +91-33-2467-8300 (Ext. 1100 / 2012)
Email : mbaadmissions@iimcal.ac.in

Ajay Kumar, Manager

Phone : 2467-9178 (Direct) / 2438-0892 (Fax), +91-33-2467-8301/8302/8303/8304 (Ext. 1101)
Email : mbaadmissions@iimcal.ac.in