Entrepreneurship Cell

E-Cell (Entrepreneurship Cell) aims to promote the entrepreneurship culture in and around the campus by providing multiple platforms to budding entrepreneurs where they can improve upon their business models, get mentorship by successful entrepreneurs, interact with investors and groom their entrepreneurship skills. ECell provides conducive environment for budding as well as aspiring entrepreneurs

Website: https://www.ecelliimcalcutta.com/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/ecelliimc
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ecelliimc
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ecelliimcalcutta/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ecelliimc

Events & Performances:

Entreprerna
Start-up Weekend
Jokathon
E – Summit - Genesis
Guest Lectures
Pitchers
Ideas to Implementation(i2i)

Core Members:

  1. President - Jaideep Saindane - 9962741821 - jaideeps2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  2. Events Head - Sweety - 7355491433 - sweety2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  3. External Relations and Public Relations (ER & PR) Head - Sejal Dhage - 9323436159 - sejal2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  4. Sponsorship Head - Narendra Yadav - 8934985215 - narendra2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  5. Tech and Design Head - Geetika Mathur - 8826004914 - geetika2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  6. Workshops and Live Projects Head - Sibhali Hastey - 8855072142 - sibhali2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  7. Tech and Design
    Vardhan Bankar - 9890716168 - bankar2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Shadhil R S - 6282566506 - shadhil2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Pratik Wankhede - 7737558890 - pratik2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Korra Sai Sankeerth - 8333936333 - korra2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  8. Workshops and Live Projects
    Tanya Agarwal - 9953220283 - tanyaa2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Nikita Gupta - 8826507772 - nikita2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  9. Sponsorship
    Suyog Ghawali - 9867992905 - suyog2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Naman Sonel - 8770474425 - naman2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Hrishabh Narayan - 8617503690 - hrishabh2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  10. Events
    Surapureddy Kavya - 9494459686 - kavya2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Sayali Choudhary - 7276413257 - sayali2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  11. ER & PR
    Vedant Gote - 7436069936 - vedantg2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Vedant Modi - 8100343637 - vedant2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Official email - ecell@email.iimcal.ac.in