Entrepreneurship Cell

E-Cell (Entrepreneurship Cell) aims to promote the entrepreneurship culture in and around the campus by providing multiple platforms to budding entrepreneurs where they can improve upon their business models, get mentorship by successful entrepreneurs, interact with investors and groom their entrepreneurship skills. ECell provides a conducive environment for budding as well as aspiring entrepreneurs

Website: https://www.ecelliimcalcutta.com/
Instagram: https://instagram.com/ecelliimc
Facebook: www.facebook.com/ecelliimc
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ecelliimcalcutta/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ecelliimc

Events & Performances:

E-Summit - "Genesis"
Guest Lectures
Pitchers
Ideas to Implementation(i2i)
Strange Things

Core Members:

  1. President
    Krishna Sanghi - 7206233586 - krishnas2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  2. Events Head
    Dhivya S - 9677262159 - dhivyas2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  3. Design Head
    Vani Dugar - 9339566020 - vanid2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  4. Workshops and Live projects Head
    Parag Swami - 9583335673 - paragk2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  5. External Relations and Public Relations Head
    Yash Agrawal - 7580979700 - yasha2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  6. Sponsorship Head
    Ayushi Khaitan - 9831023032 - ayushik2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  7. External Relations and Public Relations
    MainakDebnath - 7679351294 - mainakd2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Ameya Chitre - 7506385242 - ameyac2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Jayti Goyal - 9406969908 - jaytig2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  8. Events
    Nancy Bansal - 6280098316 - nancyb2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Rudraksh Agarwal - 9110575597 - rudraksha2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Mayank Medhavi - 9871038084 - mayankm2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Sourabh Kumawat - 7054631618 - sourabhk2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  9. Workshops and Live projects
    Khushboo Kumari - 7059861131 - khushbook2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  10. Design
    Ishika Goyal - 9414173242 - ishikag2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  11. Sponsorship
    Niyathi Singh - 9008005000 - niyathis2023@email.iimcal.ac.in

Official email - ecell@email.iimcal.ac.in