Petpals (Club)

PetPals is a Club for the welfare, treatment, and feeding of animals on the campus. The club was founded by students from PGPEX, PGP, FP, and PGCHM programs and few faculty members in Aug 2018. The PetPals umbrella ensures that the work and efforts are streamlined, and a common pool of resources like medicines and funds are available. There are currently 50+ dogs and 20+ cats on the campus.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/petpals_iimcalcutta/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petpals.iimcalcutta
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/petpals-iimcalcutta/

Core Members:

  1. President - Jadhav Kranthi Raj - 9162519457 - kranthir2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  2. Vice President - Paspulety Navyatha - 9700240684 - paspulety2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  3. PR Head - Avantika Sanjay Tijare - 8237808082 - avantika2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  4. Treasurer - Pedapudi Prathyusha - 9705615011 - prathyusha2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
  5. Operations Head
    Yash Verma - 8588040038 - yashv2022@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Vankayalapati Praveen - 8106223340 - praveen2022@email.iimcal.ac.in

Official email - petpals@email.iimcal.ac.in