Petpals (Club)

PetPals is a club comprising of animal-friendly students a.k.a pet lovers of IIM Calcutta, working towards the well-being of cats and dogs on campus. Our club activities includes daily feeding to pets, medical treatment on need basis, year around adoption to find forever home for our pets, neutering and annual vaccination drives. The club also works with Love n Care NGO for treatment needs and conducts various crowd funding campaigns for its functions.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/petpals_iimcalcutta/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/petpals.iimcalcutta
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/petpals-iimcalcutta/

Core Members:

  1. President
    Onkar Moharir - 9423519548 - onkarm2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  2. Vice President
    Pratik Anand - 9582707960 - pratika2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  3. Operations Head
    Ajay Chakresh - 8137037832 - ajayc2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
    Sagar Sahu - 7355649837 - sagars2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  4. Finance Head
    Srinivasan G - 8148006744 - srinivasang2023@email.iimcal.ac.in
  5. PR Head
    Satish Tangella - 8179078970 - satisht2023@email.iimcal.ac.in

Official email - petpals@email.iimcal.ac.in