Conferences & Seminars - Past Events

Program Title Organised By/Speakers Conference/Seminar Date Conference/Seminar Venue
Workshop on "Housing, Livelihoods and Environmental Challenges in Urban India and Brazil" Center for Development and Environment Policy, IIM Calcutta Monday, February 6, 2017 to Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Meeting Room-1, Management Development Center, IIM Calcutta
Symposium on: Education for All in a Connected World: Social Innovations to Exploit Pedagogical Potentials of Digital Age Learning IIMC
CET
The Pratichi Institute
CSSSC
Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Tata Hall, IIM Calcutta
Financial Research Workshop 2016 Finance Lab, IIMC Friday, November 18, 2016 to Saturday, November 19, 2016 IIMC
25 Years of Economic Reforms: Retrospect and Prospects ORF
IIMC
Monday, October 24, 2016 to Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Hotel Oberoi Grand, Kolkata
IIMC-SAS Workshop on Contemporary Business Analytics Practice IIMC
SAS
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 to Saturday, September 17, 2016 IIMC
Inaugural India Research Conference at NYU Stern Viral V. Acharya and Ashok Banerjee Friday, May 20, 2016 NYU Stern
Summer School 2016 Financial Research and Trading Laboratory of IIM Calcutta Monday, May 2, 2016 to Tuesday, May 10, 2016 IIM Calcutta
4th CASE METHOD WORKSHOP IIMCCRC Monday, March 28, 2016 to Tuesday, March 29, 2016 IIM Calcutta
Sentiment Analysis in Finance: Intelligence and Insights into Trading and Markets IIMC Wednesday, March 9, 2016 to Friday, March 11, 2016 Raffles City Convention Centre, Singapore
International Conference on CSR in Globalized World: Emerging Issues and Challenges Mr. Nazeeb Arif
IIMC
Friday, February 26, 2016 to Saturday, February 27, 2016 IIM Calcutta

Pages