Conferences & Seminars - Past Events

Program Title Organised By/Speakers Conference/Seminar Date Conference/Seminar Venue
Workshop on “Teaching Business Ethics” IIMC Friday, May 29, 2015 IIMC
Summer School In Empirical Finance And Accounting Research 1-9 May, 2015 IIMC Friday, May 1, 2015 Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, Kolkata, India
International Conference on Managing Critical Resources: Food, Energy and Water Centre for Development and Environment Policy (CDEP)
Indian Institute of Management Calcutta, Kolkata, India
Thursday, April 9, 2015 to Saturday, April 11, 2015 IIM Calcutta
Workshop On Corporate Governance IIMC Tuesday, December 23, 2014 FP Seminar Room
IIM Calcutta Marketing Conference- MARCON 2014 Prof. Russell W. Belk Thursday, December 18, 2014 to Saturday, December 20, 2014 IIMC
INDIA FINANCE CONFERENCE 2014 Professor Manju Puri, Professor Raman Uppal, Professor Bin Srinidhi Wednesday, December 17, 2014 to Friday, December 19, 2014 INDIAN INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT BANGALORE, BANGALORE, INDIA
THE IVEY IIMC CASE METHOD WORKSHOP Prof. David J. Sharp, IIMC Tuesday, November 25, 2014 to Friday, November 28, 2014 IIMC
i2I 2015 - E-cell B-plan competition IIMC Saturday, November 15, 2014 IIMC ECell
Financial Research Workshop, IIM Calcutta, 7-8 November, 2014 IIMC Finance Lab Friday, November 7, 2014 to Saturday, November 8, 2014 IIMC Finance Lab
Visionary Leadership Lecture Series IIMC Friday, July 4, 2014 to Tuesday, July 8, 2014 IIMC

Pages