Conferences & Seminars - Past Events

Program Title Organised By/Speakers Conference/Seminar Date Conference/Seminar Venue
Lattice 2013: India - The Time Ahead IIMC Friday, October 25, 2013 to Saturday, October 26, 2013 IIMC
IIM Calcutta hosts Real Icons of Change Lecture Series Lt Cdr Abhilash Tomy, Arunima Sinha, Max Chandra Friday, September 27, 2013 IIMC Auditorium
CEMS Block Seminar IIMC Monday, September 2, 2013 to Saturday, September 7, 2013 IIMC
World Conference - Emerging Issues in Management IIMC Thursday, May 30, 2013 to Saturday, June 1, 2013 IIMC
SPIC MACAY 1st INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION IIMC Monday, May 20, 2013 to Sunday, May 26, 2013 IIMC
International Conference on Public Policy and Management IIMC Thursday, February 7, 2013 to Saturday, February 9, 2013 IIMC
Finance Lecture Series - An Initiative of the Financial Research and Trading Laboratory IIMC Finance Lab Thursday, January 17, 2013 IIMC
Research Conference on “Politics of the Changing World Economy” organized by Princeton University, University of Pittsburgh and IIM Calcutta IIMC Friday, January 4, 2013 to Sunday, January 6, 2013 IIMC
Intaglio: IIM Calcutta's annual international B-School meet IIMC Thursday, January 3, 2013 to Sunday, January 6, 2013 IIMC
International Marketing Conference, IIM Calcutta, MARCON 2012 IIMC Friday, December 28, 2012 to Sunday, December 30, 2012 IIMC

Pages