Faculty Directory

All
A B C D K L M N P R S T U V
Ashish Kumar Banerjee
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: abanerje@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Koushiki Choudhury
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: koushiki@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-05
Krishanu Rakshit
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: krishanu@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300-06 Extn.: 739
Prashant Mishra
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: prashant@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-9830779339
Ramendra Singh
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: ramendra@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91-33-71212110
Ritu Mehta
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: ritumehta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 2061)
Saravana Jaikumar
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: saravana@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 - 33 - 2467 8300 Ext: 2139
Suren Sista
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: suren@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 246783 00-06