Faculty Directory

All
A B C D K L M N P R S T U V
Ankit Kumar
Academic Group: Economics
Email: ankitk@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 Ext. 2058
Arijit Sen
Academic Group: Economics
Email: arijitsen@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91 33 2453 2676 ext 2104
Conan Mukherjee
Academic Group: Economics
Email: conan.mukherjee@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 03324678300-06
Manisha Chakrabarty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: mchakrabarty@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300/01/02/03
Mritiunjoy Mohanty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: mritiunjoy@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-9189/8300
Parthapratim Pal
Academic Group: Economics
Email: parthapal@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Extn 133)
Runa Sarkar
Academic Group: Economics
Email: runa@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-7
Somdeep Chatterjee
Academic Group: Economics
Email: somdeep@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 Extn. 2028
Sourav Bhattacharya
Academic Group: Economics
Email: sourav@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 08017255923
Tanika Chakraborty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: tanika@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 Extension: 2032
Vipul Mathur
Academic Group: Economics
Email: vipul@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 Extension: 729