Conferences & Seminars - Past Events

Program Title Organised By/Speakers Conference/Seminar Date Conference/Seminar Venue
RESEARCH SUMMER SCHOOL 2018 IIMC Finance Lab Monday, April 30, 2018 to Wednesday, May 9, 2018 The Financial Research and Trading Laboratory - IIMC
TEACHING SUMMER SCHOOL 2018 IIMC Finance Lab Monday, April 23, 2018 to Saturday, April 28, 2018 The Financial Research and Trading Laboratory - IIMC
UNICOM, UK - IIM Calcutta Conference IIMC Tuesday, March 13, 2018 to Wednesday, March 14, 2018 IIM Bangalore
CASE METHOD WORKSHOP 2018 IIMCCRC Monday, March 5, 2018 to Tuesday, March 6, 2018 IIMC
International Conference on Sustainability and Business [SUSBUS 2018] Centre for Development and Environment Policy (CDEP) Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Sunday, January 14, 2018 Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Human Values Education: Why and How IIMC Saturday, November 11, 2017 IIMC
IIMC-SAS Training Program on Big Data Analytics IIMC Friday, November 10, 2017 to Monday, November 13, 2017 IIMC
India Research Conference 2017 Raghu Sundaram and Ashok Banerjee Friday, October 27, 2017 NYU Stern
PGPEX 2018-19 Webinar IIMC Friday, September 22, 2017 IIMC
Lattice 2017: INDIA’S ROAD AHEAD IIMC Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017 IIMC

Pages