Conferences & Seminars - Past Events

Program Title Organised By/Speakers Conference/Seminar Date Conference/Seminar Venue
International Conference on Sustainability and Business [SUSBUS 2018] Centre for Development and Environment Policy (CDEP) Saturday, January 13, 2018 to Sunday, January 14, 2018 Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Human Values Education: Why and How IIMC Saturday, November 11, 2017 IIMC
IIMC-SAS Training Program on Big Data Analytics IIMC Friday, November 10, 2017 to Monday, November 13, 2017 IIMC
India Research Conference 2017 Raghu Sundaram and Ashok Banerjee Friday, October 27, 2017 NYU Stern
PGPEX 2018-19 Webinar IIMC Friday, September 22, 2017 IIMC
Lattice 2017: INDIA’S ROAD AHEAD IIMC Saturday, September 9, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017 IIMC
Summer School 2017 Financial Research and Trading Laboratory of IIM Calcutta Monday, May 1, 2017 to Tuesday, May 9, 2017 IIM Calcutta
AI, Machine Learning and Sentiment Analysis Applied to (a) Financial Markets and (b) Consumer Markets, March 8-9, 2017 Jointly Organized by UNICOM Seminars Ltd, UK, and Indian Institute of Management Calcutta Wednesday, March 8, 2017 to Thursday, March 9, 2017 Indian Institute of Management Bangalore, India
CASE METHOD WORKSHOP 2017 Indian Institute of Management Calcutta Case Research Centre (IIMCCRC) Thursday, March 2, 2017 to Friday, March 3, 2017 IIMC
Workshop on "Housing, Livelihoods and Environmental Challenges in Urban India and Brazil" Center for Development and Environment Policy, IIM Calcutta Monday, February 6, 2017 to Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Meeting Room-1, Management Development Center, IIM Calcutta

Pages